Posted 3 months ago

thedailymeme:

Every. Single. Night.

Posted 3 months ago
thedailymeme:

My boss said this the other day, he is a former Green Beret

thedailymeme:

My boss said this the other day, he is a former Green Beret

Posted 3 months ago
Posted 3 months ago

wildcat2030:

Algae to crude oil: Million-year natural process takes minutes in the lab

Engineers at the US Department of Energy’s Pacific Northwest National Laboratory (PNNL) have created a continuous process that produces useful crude oil minutes after harvested algae is introduced. This new process does not require drying out the algae, which grows in water, saving time and energy that would be otherwise wasted. The final product can be refined into aviation fuel, diesel, or gasoline. (via Algae to crude oil: Million-year natural process takes minutes in the lab)

Posted 3 months ago
thedailymeme:

This fucking guy

thedailymeme:

This fucking guy

Posted 4 months ago

instagram:

Around the Globe with the World’s Heads of State on Instagram

This past year, the world was granted an intimate look at the life of US President Barack Obama and his family through photos and videos shared on Instagram by The White House (@whitehouse), First Lady Michelle Obama (@michelleobama) and White House photographer Pete Souza (@petesouza). As the Instagram community continues to grow internationally, political leaders across the globe have increasingly adopted Instagram as a way to share and connect with the people they represent. Some, like the White House and Indonesian First Lady Ani Yudhoyono, have even hosted Instameets.

If you’re curious about what life is like as the leader of a far away country, explore these Instagram accounts:

  • Elio Di Rupo, Prime Minister of Belgium — @eliodirupo
  • Dilma Rousseff, President of Brazil — @palaciodoplanalto
  • Stephen Harper, Prime Minister of Canada — @pmstephenharper
  • Rania Al Abdullah, Queen of Jordan — @queenrania
  • Ani Yudhoyono, First Lady of Indonesia — @aniyudhoyono
  • Shimon Peres, President of Israel — @shimonperes
  • Uhuru Kenyatta, President of Kenya — @ukenyatta
  • Najib Razak, Prime Minister of Malaysia — @najib_razak
  • Enrique Peña Nieto, President of Mexico — @penanieto
  • Horacio Cartes, President of Paraguay — @horaciocartespy
  • Dmitry Medvedev, Prime Minister of Russia — @damedvedev
  • Lee Hsien Loong, Prime Minister of Singapore — @leehsienloong
  • Borut Pahor, President of Slovenia — @borutpahor
  • Abdullah Gül, President of Turkey — @cbabdullahgul
  • European Parliament — @europeanparliament
  • Clarence House — Members of the United Kingdom’s Royal Family including The Prince of Wales, The Duchess of Cornwall, The Duke and Duchess of Cambridge and Prince Harry — @clarencehouse
Posted 5 months ago
thedailymeme:

The too familiar “sleep cycle”

So true…..never works.

thedailymeme:

The too familiar “sleep cycle”

So true…..never works.

Posted 5 months ago

thedailymeme:

My sister’s new boyfriend opened up about his ex-wife recently. I have even more respect for this son of a bitch.

Hahaha laughed so hard at this

Posted 6 months ago

Visiting the mountains was much needed #boonetown

Posted 6 months ago

Swag too #official